Delta Racing

UNSER VORSTAND

Paul Hofmann

1. Vorstand
p.hofmann@delta-racing.de

Thomas Uth

2. Vorstand
t.uth@delta-racing.de

Gina Bentz

Kassenwartin
g.bentz@delta-racing.de

Tamina Eiser

Projektvertretung
t.eiser@delta-racing.de

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNGEN

Nicolas Wolf

Technische Projektleitung, Abteilungsleitung Antrieb n.wolf@delta-racing.de

Paul Hofmann

Abteilungsleitung Chassis
p.hofmann@delta-racing.de

Thomas Uth

Abteilungsleitung Aerodynamik
t.uth@delta-racing.de

Fabian Lätzsch

Abteilungsleitung Cockpit
f.laetzsch@delta-racing.de

Robin Kohls

Abteilungsleitung Fahrwerk
r.kohls@delta-racing.de

Sebastian Cieslak

Abteilungsleitung Elektronik
s.cieslak@delta-racing.de

Lorenz Ballenweg

Abteilungsleitung Regelung
l.ballenweg@delta-racing.de

Florian Geiselhart

Abteilungsleitung Akku
f.geiselhart@delta-racing.de

ORGANISATORISCHE ABTEILUNGEN

Tamina Eiser

Organisatorische Projektleitung
t.eiser@delta-racing.de

Felix Bauer

Abteilungsleitung Sponsoring
f.bauer@delta-racing.de

Jennifer Gräfe

Abteilungsleitung Marketing
j.graefe@delta-racing.de